Contacts

Contact Information

Department and National Office Information

Department Officers Pictorial

Mavis Goodroad - President president@ndala.org

Mavis Goodroad –
President
president@ndala.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeannie Roman – President Elect
presidentelect@ndala.org

 

 

 

 

Myrna Ronholm - Vice President vicepresident@ndala.org

Myrna Ronholm – Vice President
vicepresident@ndala.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcy Schmidt - Secretary secretary@ndala.org

Marcy Schmidt – Secretary
secretary@ndala.org

Erica McDougall - Treasurer treasurer@ndala.org

Erica McDougall – Treasurer
treasurer@ndala.org

Lynn Tomlinson - Historian historian@ndala.org

Lynn Tomlinson – Historian
historian@ndala.org

Beverly Wolff - Chaplain chaplain@ndala.org

Beverly Wolff – Chaplain
chaplain@ndala.org

 

Tammy Ryberg - National Executive Committeewoman nec@ndala.org

Tammy Ryberg – National Executive Committeewoman
nec@ndala.org

 

 

 

 

Diane Kraemer - Alternate NEC and Parliamentarian necalternate@ndala.org parliamentarian@ndala.org

Diane Kraemer – Alternate NEC and Parliamentarian
necalternate@ndala.org parliamentarian@ndala.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.