Department Winners 2023

2023 Education Program Scholarships

Department Winners

Mason Christianson - Langdon High School Logan Gronvold - Rugby High School Dylan Schadegg – Kidder County High School

2023 Parley Program Scholarships

Department Winners

McKaylee Kalstrom - Bowman County High School (Grace Holmes MD Nursing)

Brooklyn Lewis - Central Cass High School (Parley Nursing) McKaylee Kalstrom - Bowman County High School (Parley Nursing) Catherine Hanson - St Mary's Central High School (Parley Nursing)

2023 Americanism Essay Contest

Department Winners

Adlyn Neumiller	Class I (Grade 3/4)	Washburn Unit 12
Clara Olafson	Class II (Grade 5/6)	Cavalier Unit 11
Kiley Mausehund	Class III (Grade 7/8)	Scranton Unit 151
Megan Ensign	Class IV (Grade 9/10	Thompson Unit 181
Blake Pierce	Class V (Grade 11/12)	Scranton Unit 151
Sonora Stoltzfus	Class VI (Special Needs)	Scranton Unit 151

Kiley Mausehund was also selected as a National Essay Contest Winner. Way to go Kiley!!