Communications Committee

Holly Eslinger - Chairman

Holly Eslinger – Chairman

Hi! My name is Holly Eslinger. I’m your Communications Chairman. I’m from District 7, George W. Snook, Jr. Unit 246 out of Elgin. I’m excited to hear from as many of you as possible on ways we can improve communications amongst our membership.

Please feel free to send me an email at with any suggestions or comments on how we can better serve you. Also, if you have not yet signed up for our email listserv, please send me your email and we’ll get you added. This is in no way saying we’re going to stop paper mailings, but to improve communications with emails as well. Have a great fall and see you at Winter Conference.


2016-2017 Year End Report (Shauna Dubuque)

Annette Zeller - Committee Member

Annette Zeller – Committee Member

Robbin Witkowski - Chairman

Robbin Witkowski – Committee Member

Comments are closed.